M.C. Hammer - U Can't Touch This - #mc - youtube.com/watch?v=otCpCn0l4Wo.

Added 1 Year Ago From Mobile
Likes: 0
Statuses
I wonder if the dragons den style interview I had in #america has anything to do with the life I’m living now? Maybe, maybe not.
Barman: Thankyou for #visiting anyway, your #custom is appreciated. Be sure to come back again. Part 10.
Horse: arse_hole. Part 9.
Barman: Wait... that’s what it’s called #adomainname just look it up. It’s very very easy to use. Part 8.
Horse: #real funny mr barman, you are give me the arse_hole. I’m gonna find somewhere else to get a drink. Part 7.
Barman: I will just #check. Yes, it’s definitely adomainname that’s what it says here. Part 6.
Horse; I know it’s a domain name I’m not stupid, but what’s the #website address? Part 5.
Barman: its a domain name. Part 4.
Horse: ok, what’s the address I can do it on me #phone init. Part 3.
The #barman says, we only take orders online with delivery. Things have changed since COVID. Part 2.
A #horse walks into a bar and asks the barman I’ll have half a larger and a packet of crisps please. Part 1.
What to write? I don’t know! Where’s my pen or sumink init.
frost is everywhere and has been snowing late last week. I can’t remember a time when snow has fallen before #christmas.
My strawberry’s at this time of year mid December go dormant. No new growth until spring. The existing leaves will keep the plant going throughout the winter. #strawberrys.
Top 100 Funny Optical Illusions Video - #opticalillusion - youtube.com/watch?v=4uWeSETkEjc.
Top 10 Clever Google Search Tricks - #google - life_er.com/top-10-clever-google-search-tricks-1450186165.
5 Seemingly Random Factors That Control Your Memory - #memory - cracked.com/article_19518_5-seemingly-random-factors-that-control-your-memory.html.
12 Useful Online Tools to Make Your Life Easier - #online - johnnylists.com/post/112609577033/x-useful-online-tools-to-make-your-life-easier.
13 Sci-Fi Gadgets You Won’t Believe Already Exist - #gadgets - mightymega.com/2014/03/19/13-sci-fi-gadgets-you-wont-believe-already-exist/.
NASA Actually Working on Faster-than-Light Warp Drive - #nasa - techland.time.com/2012/09/19/nasa-actually-working-on-faster-than-light-warp-drive/.
7 Websites to Help You Edit and Manipulate Photos - #photos - johnnylists.com/post/96089463887/7-websites-to-help-you-edit-and-manipulate-photos.
12 standout free fonts for headlines and titles - #fonts - creativebloq.com/computer-arts/12-standout-free-fonts-headlines-and-titles-71410325.
Color Harmony: Why Hulk Wears Purple Pants - #hulk - zevendesign.com/color-harmony-hulk-wears-purple-pants.
Simple Minds - Alive And Kicking - #simpleminds - youtube.com/watch?v=ljIQo1OHkTI.
U2 - Even Better Than The Real Thing - #u2 - official video - youtube.com/watch?v=Yrch66gdjjk.
U2 - Desire (Official Music Video) - #u2 -youtube.com/watch?v=z8rQ575DWD8.
M.C. Hammer - U Can't Touch This - #mc - youtube.com/watch?v=otCpCn0l4Wo.
FUNNY VIDEOS Funny Cats Videos Funny Animals Cute Pets Try Not To Laugh - #cats -youtube.com/watch?v=tcPVzzyB7OI.
These Vector Logos for Animals are Awesome - #logos - twistedsifter.com/2014/06/vector-animal-logos-by-tom-anders-watkins/.
The Amazing World Of Dogs In Photography - #dogs #photography - onebigphoto.com/the-amazing-world-of-dogs-in-photography.
HOW COOL CAN A FLIP PHONE GET? - #phone - yankodesign.com/2011/01/19/how-cool-can-a-flip-phone-get.
 Search empty
 Search rude
 Search format
 Follow
Madamek
Joined 9 Month's Ago
Aliko
Joined 4 Month's Ago
Jeans1
Joined 1 Year Ago
Siamesecat
Joined 10 Month's Ago
Cassettes1
Joined 1 Year Ago
John
Joined 1 Year Ago
Large1
Joined 1 Year Ago
Texture01
Joined 1 Year Ago
Securenulled
Joined 1 Year Ago
Champagne01
Joined 1 Year Ago
All Rights Reserved - Copywrite 2023-2024 - Statuslink v1.6.14/4.3.0
 Are You Sure?
Goodbye and be good.
 Are You Sure?
Yes, delete this entry.